Q water Contact Us

For more information about our products & services, please contact us at the following:

Toll Free:

1-877-752-0808

Phone:

905-752-0808

Fax:

905-752-3100


General Inquiries:

General Inquiries:
info@qwater.ca


Paula Tekela - President:

Ex 2222

Paula Tekela - President: Ex 2222
paula@qwater.ca


Sales

Ex 2311

Sales Ex 2311
info@qwater.ca


Service Dept:

Ex 1234

Service Dept: Ex 1234
service@qwater.ca


Accounting Dept

Ex 2336

Accounting Dept Ex 2336
accounting@drinktoyourhealth.ca


Ontario Sales & Service

1-877-752-0808

info@qwater.ca

Atlantic Canada Sales & Service

Jeff Harrington

902-221-7999

jeff@qwater.ca

Quebec Sales & Service

Walter Reichert

514-448-9092

walter.reichert@qwater.ca

Calgary Sales & Service

Peter Izzo

403-650-3046

peter@qwater.ca

Edmonton Sales & Service

Paula Tekela

1-877-752-0808

paula@qwater.ca

Winnipeg Sales & Service

204-333-7887

Kelowna Sales & Service

Ken Millen

250-491-9266

ken.millen@qwater.ca

Vancouver Sales & Service

Eugene Adiletta

604-298-9600

eugene@qwater.ca

Toronto Head Office

Drink To Your Health Inc.

5 Shields Court, Suite 109

Markham, ON

L3R 0G3

For more information about our products & services, please contact us at the following:

Toll Free:

1-877-752-0808

Phone:

905-752-0808

Fax:

905-752-3100


General Inquiries:
info@qwater.ca


Paula Tekela: Ex 2222
paula@qwater.ca


Sales Ex 2311
info@qwater.ca


Service Dept: Ex 1234
service@qwater.ca


Accounting Dept Ex 2336
accounting@drinktoyourhealth.ca

Ontario Sales & Service

1-877-752-0808

info@qwater.ca

Atlantic Canada Sales & Service

Jeff Harrington

902-221-7999

jeff@qwater.ca

Quebec Sales & Service

Walter Reichert

514-448-9092

walter.reichert@qwater.ca

Calgary Sales & Service

Peter Izzo

403-650-3046

peter@qwater.ca

Edmonton Sales & Service

Paula Tekela

1-877-752-0808

paula@qwater.ca

Winnipeg Sales & Service

204-333-7887

Kelowna Sales & Service

Ken Millen

250-491-9266

ken.millen@qwater.ca

Vancouver Sales & Service

Eugene Adiletta

604-298-9600

eugene@qwater.ca

Toronto Head Office

Drink To Your Health Inc.

5 Shields Court, Suite 109

Markham, ON

L3R 0G3